Shield Roofing & Construction LLC. has been successfully serving the Tri-State area since 2012. Our staff works around the clock to provide the best services to our customers. Our 24 hour Emergency Response Team will be there to assist you anytime day or night. Shield Roofing & Construction LLC. Has a reputation for outstanding workmanship and quality products.

South Point Address:

206 4th Street East, South Point, Ohio 45680

Email: shield.roofing.construction@gmail.com

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE:

740-861-0286

Call us:

1-877-298-9192

Charleston WV Address:

2200 Greenbrier St., Charleston, WV 25301

Email: shield.roofing.construction@gmail.com

24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE:

740-861-0286

Call us:

1-304-344-7663

I Built Shield Strong!

Satisfied customer Amber Cunningham tells us how she found out about Shield Roofing and gives us a glowing review!

Testimonials

Shield Roofing has been in business for the better part of a decade and we've accumulated a host of sparkling reviews in our time. Below is just a sampling of them - you can find more on our Facebook, Angie's List page, and Better Business Bureau listing.

                                            

 

9/22/2016

" Shield gave us the best estimate, best warranty, with better quality materials. Danny, the salesman, returned our call promptly and showed up on time for the appointment. Other companies didn't even bother to return our call. One company showed up for the estimate appt. 2 days late. Shield completed the job quickly, cleaned up the mess and made sure they found any dropped nails, and our new roof looks great. "

- Curtis Dean, Poca, WV

 

8/19/2016

"They did a great job. They were excellent. They got it done quickly and professionally."

- William Curry, Huntington, WV

 

 

1/14/2015

"It was a great experience. Work was great, easy to work with, very professional. Will use again."

- Mike Speaks, Ashland, KY

 

 

04/02/2015

"My roof had storm damage. Shield's terms are that they will do the work for whatever your insurance company will pay on your claim. At first I was put off by this approach but after seeing what other companies wanted to charge me I was very happy that Shield would do the job for this amount. When the time came they were very efficient, did good work, and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves. Even when I had a couple questions the next day they immediately came right out and fixed a couple little things for me."

- Elizabeth Tappan, Huntington, WV

 

 

11/02/2016

"Wonderful company. Everything was done as promised from delivery of materials to start of work. All the workers were very professional and worked very hard during several very hot days. Clean up was fine and surprise of surprises, the final bill was exactly what was on the estimate - to the penny!! How often does that happen? Now my roof sheds water much better than it did before. These guys really know what they are doing. I will not hesitate to use them again for other projects."

- Vicky Black, 5 Star Review via Facebook

 

12/30/2016

"I couldn't be more pleased with the work these guys did. Other than lunch, I never saw them take a break. The supervisor of the crew even took pictures as they went along just so I could see everything was up to the standards that Shield said they had. Also a big thanks to (their project manager) Paul Wood. This guy was always quick to return my emails, phone calls, or texts. I can't say enough about him. If you need a roof or siding, etc. then these are your guys. Thanks again for everything, Shield!"

- Jason Stalnaker, 5 Star Review via Facebook

 

1/02/2016

"Our roof began leaking in several places due to wind damage. Shield Roofing was easy to work with and quick to get it replaced. Their crew was fast and very professional. We are very pleased with the finished product."

- Gil L., via Angies List

 

8/07/2014

"From the first call for an estimate the service was excellent, on time, professionally detailed, quality and appearance are impressive. I have contacted again for an estimate on another service."

- Sean D., via Angies List

We do everything from a new roof installation, restoration and maintenance to re-roofs and repairs. Quality craftsmanship and design are very important to us. Licensed in Kentucky, Ohio and West Virginia - WV051118

 

Give Us A Call Today!

Toll Free
1-877-298-9192

South Point, OH Location
1-740-861-0286

Charleston, WV Location
1-304-344-7663